Done Grousing

It seems that each WordPress login brings the need to apologize to my followers.  In the Chrysalis has had an appalling lack of posts.  For my negligence, I sincerely apologize.

My goal is one post a week.  I’ve spent the last several weeks grousing that nothing I write is as good as other people–so why try.  However, no one ever wins the comparison game, so I gave it up.  Pity parties are a terrible waste of time.  So, stay tuned for more posts–real posts with content that lasts longer than ten seconds.

Leave a Reply

